Trösterika låtar

Hörde Ebba Forsbergs "Hold me" häromdagen och plockade direkt ner den i lådan med rösterika låtar. Även om jag inte lyssnar så värst på musik just nu, så läser jag desto fler texter - det lenar själen det med. 

Hold me
Hold me, just hold me please don't ask me where I come from.
Oh what I cry these tears.
Just hold me, hold me please. 

Let me rest in the silence of your embrace.
Give me a moment and dont make me explain.
Cus all I need, and all I ask for.

Hold me, just hold me please don't ask me where I come from.
Oh what I cry these tears.
Just hold me, hold me please.

Let me rest in the silence of your embrace.
Cus all I need, and all I ask for.
Hold me, hold me please.

Let me rest in the silence of your embrace.
Give me a moment and dont make me explain.
Cus all I need, and all I ask for.

Hold me, just hold me please don't ask me where I come from.
Oh what I cry these tears.
Hold me, hold me please.


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Lisa

Fantastisk låt!

2007-09-07 @ 11:36:45

Skriv en ny kommentar:

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits